Program Committee

home | cfp | submission | keynotes | program committee | venue | corporate support | contact

ICAIF Steering Committee

  • Tucker Balch, J.P. Morgan AI Research (Program Chair)
  • Ayeh Bandeh-Ahmadi, U.S. Department of the Treasury*
  • Manuela Veloso, J.P. Morgan AI Research
  • Michael Wellman, the University of Michigan
  • Michael Wooldridge, Oxford University

ICAIF-2020 Program Committee

*Note: Participation on the steering committee does not constitute or imply the endorsement, recommendation or favoring of the U.S.G. or the U.S. Department of the Treasury.